Personer

Åsta Dyrnes Nordø

WP3

asno@norceresearch.no

Kirsti Midttømme

Deputy project manager
NORCE
kimi@norceresearch.no
+47 416 07 478

NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS



Coordinator, Participants WP1, WP2 and WP3

Arvid Nøttvedt

Project manager

arno@norcereseaarch.no

Marie Bueie Holstad

Technical Manager
NORCE
maho@norceresearch.no

MonViro



WP2 leader Participant WP1

Martha Lien

WP2 leader

martha.lien@monviro.com

NTNU - Norwegian University of Science and Technology



Participant WP1 and WP2, phd

Martin Landrø

WP1 and WP2

martin.landro@ntnu.no
+47 73594973
+47 91897550

University of Bristol

WP 1 leader



Michael Kendall

WP1, member of Steering Committee

mike.kendall@earth.ox.ac.uk

CRES, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving

Participants in WP1, WP2, WP3, interdisciplinary research



Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ),

WP3



SEDONA DEVELOPMENT SRL

WP1, WP2, WP3



TNO Nederlandse Organisatie voor toegepast -natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek

WP3 leader, Interdisciplinary Package Leaders , participants WP1, WP2,



Geotomographie GmbH

WP1, WP2



LLNL- LAWRENCE LIVERMORE NATIONAL LABORATORY

WP1, WP2, WP3



SILIXA LTD

WP1, WP2



Equinor Energy AS





REPSOL Norge AS





Anna Stork

WP1 leader

anna.stork@silixa.com

Alan Baird

WP1 UK project manager, Task leader 1.3 Develop DAS data processing techniques and workflow

alan.baird@bristol.ac.uk
Till Sept 2020

Antony Butcher

WP1 , UK project manager, Task leader 1.3 Develop DAS data processing techniques and workflow (from Sept 2020)

antony.butcher@bristol.ac.uk

Ophelia George

WP 1

ophelia.george@bristol.ac.uk

Sarah Lawrence

WP1 admin.

sarah.lawrence@bristol.ac.uk

Yngve Heggelund

WP1 and WP2

ynhe@norceresearch.no

Peter James Thomas

WP1 and WP2

peth@norceresearch.no

Trond Mannseth

WP2

trma@norceresearch.no

Tuhin Bhakta

WP2

tubh@norceresearch.no

Lukas Thiem

PhD-student WP2
NTNU
lukas.thiem@ntnu.no

Sarah Eileen Gasda

Member Steering Committee

sgas@norceresearch.no

Hilde Midtbø

Administrative support

himi@norceresearch.no

0047 91954423

University of Oxford

WP1



Thomas Fechner

WP1 and WP2

tfechner@geotomographie.de

Uta Ködel

WP1 and WP2

ukoedel@geotomographie.de

Pim Piek

Internal project manager TNO, Member of Steering Committee
TNO
pim.piek@tno.nl

Hanneke Puts

WP3 leader, Interdisciplinary leader

hanneke.puts@tno.nl

Vincent Vandeweijer

Task Leader WP2
TNO
vincent.vandeweijer@tno.nl

Anne-Kari Furre

Leader of Steering Committee, Advising WP1 and WP2
Equinor Energy ASA


Wen Zhou

WP1, Research Associate focused on the use on Ambient Noise Interferometry

wz18709@bristol.ac.uk

Sacha Lapins

WP1 Research Associate focused on the application of marchine learning to DAS datasets

sacha.lapins@bristol.ac.uk

Tom Hudson

WP1 Research Associate (September 2020 until January 2021

thomas.hudson@earth.ox.ac.uk

Matthias Gross

WP3

matthias.gross@ufz.de

Danny Otto

WP3

danny.otto@ufz.de

Siri Veland

WP3

sive@norceresearch.no

Joshua A White

WP1 and WP2
LLNL - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
white230@llnl.gov

Dimitrios Mendrinos

Scientific responsible

dmendrin@cres.gr

Constantine Karytsas

Research team member

kkari@cres.gr

Olympia Polyzou

Research team member

pololi@cres.gr

Anastasia Benou

Research team member

abenou@cres.gr

Kjetil Johannessen

Technical Advisory Committee

Equinor Energy AS